Executives


Name Position Contact
Laurie Ann Baker President president@cochraneringette.com
Chris Gall Vice President vicepresident@cochraneringette.com
Joyce Pearson Secretary secretary@cochraneringette.com
Andy Teskey Treasurer treasurer@cochraneringette.com
Kyla Stewart Registrar registrar@cochraneringette.com
Dylan Oosterveld and Jillian Wennekamp Zone 2 Rep zone2rep@cochraneringette.com
Krista Jacobson-Smith Ice Coordinator icecoordinator@cochraneringette.com
Colin Cheverie Communications Director communicationsdirector@cochraneringette.com
Danni Martyn Coach Development coachdevelopment@cochraneringette.com
Dolly Abblitt Manager's Director managersdirector@cochraneringette.com
Linda Routhier Referee Assignor RefereeAssignor@cochraneringette.com
Niko Bergen Equipment Director equipmentdirector@cochraneringette.com
Jill Novak Fundraising Director fundraisingdirector@cochraneringette.com
Alyssa Bates and Crystal Jones Tournament Director tournamentdirector@cochraneringette.com
Shannon Borbandy LTAD Liaison ltadliaison@cochraneringette.com
Stacie Poffenroth U10 Step Program Director u10stepprogramdirector@cochraneringette.com
Ryan McKay Athlete/Goalie Development athletegoaliedevelopment@cochraneringette.com
Debra Chernesky Recruitment/Marketing recruitmentmarketing@cochraneringette.com

Upcoming Events


Sep. 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Annual Bottle Drive & Equipment Pickup
Cochrane Arena
Come out to the bottle drive and raise funds for our association and your team! You must check in to participate and make it ...

read more »


Oct. 03, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Concussion Session
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre

read more »


Oct. 24, 2017 5:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Picture Day!
TBD
Mark the date for pictures, October 24th! Exact times and location coming soon.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.