Executives


Niko Bergen

President

president@cochraneringette.com


Danni Martyn

Vice President

vicepresident@cochraneringette.com


Warren Pearson

Secretary

secretary@cochraneringette.com


Dwayne Lysak

Treasurer

treasurer@cochraneringette.com


Kyla Williams

Registrar

registrar@cochraneringette.com


Dylan Oosterveld and Joyce Pearson

Zone 2 Rep

zone2rep@cochraneringette.com


Nadine Yacey

Ice Coordinator

Icecoordinator@cochraneringette.com


Colin Cheverie

Communications Director

communicationsdirector@cochraneringette.com


Angie Pighin

Coach Development

coachdevelopment@cochraneringette.com


Kyla Stewart

Manager's Director

managersdirector@cochraneringette.com


Linda Routhier

Referee Assignor

RefereeAssignor@cochraneringette.com


Jacqueline Smith

Equipment Director

equipmentdirector@cochraneringette.com


Jill Novak

Fundraising Director

fundraisingdirector@cochraneringette.com


Crystal Nagy

Tournament Director

tournamentdirector@cochraneringette.com


Shannon Borbandy

LTAD Liaison


Stacie Poffenroth

U10 Step Program Director

U10StepProgramDirector@cochraneringette.com


Laurie-Ann Baker

Athlete/Goalie Development

AthleteGoalieDevelopment@cochraneringette.com


Alyssa Bates

Recruitment/Marketing

RecruitmentMarketing@cochraneringette.com


Upcoming Events


Sep. 05, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

U10/U12 Bust the Dust Session #1
Cochrane Arena

read more »


Sep. 05, 2018 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

U14/U16/U19 Bust the Dust Session #1
Cochrane Arena

read more »


Sep. 06, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

U10/U12 Bust the Dust Session #2
Cochrane Arena

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.