Executives


Name Position Contact
Laurie Ann Baker President president@cochraneringette.com
Chris Gall Vice President vicepresident@cochraneringette.com
Joyce Pearson Secretary secretary@cochraneringette.com
Andy Teskey Treasurer treasurer@cochraneringette.com
Kyla Stewart Registrar registrar@cochraneringette.com
Dylan Oosterveld and Jillian Wennekamp Zone 2 Rep zone2rep@cochraneringette.com
Nadine Yacey Ice Coordinator icecoordinator@cochraneringette.com
Heather Rinas Communications Director communicationsdirector@cochraneringette.com
Danni Martyn Coach Development coachdevelopment@cochraneringette.com
Dolly Abblitt Manager's Director managersdirector@cochraneringette.com
Linda Routhier Referee Assignor RefereeAssignor@cochraneringette.com
Niko Bergen Equipment Director equipmentdirector@cochraneringette.com
Jill Novak Fundraising Director fundraisingdirector@cochraneringette.com
Alyssa Bates and Crystal Jones Tournament Director tournamentdirector@cochraneringette.com
Shannon Borbandy LTAD Liaison ltadliaison@cochraneringette.com
Stacie Poffenroth U10 Step Program Director u10stepprogramdirector@cochraneringette.com
Ryan McKay Athlete/Goalie Development athletegoaliedevelopment@cochraneringette.com
Debra Chernesky Recruitment/Marketing recruitmentmarketing@cochraneringette.com

Upcoming Events


Jul. 01, 2017

Canada Day
Canada
Let's Party!

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.