Board Members


Laura Colameco

President

president@cochraneringette.com


Tim Smith and Niko Bergen

Vice Presidents

vicepresident@cochraneringette.com


Kelly Dunsmore

Secretary

secretary@cochraneringette.com


Sue Price

Treasurer

treasurer@cochraneringette.com


Theresa Deitz

Registrar

registrar@cochraneringette.com


Dylan Oosterveld

Zone 2 Rep

zone2rep@cochraneringette.com


Crystal Nagy

Ice Coordinator

ice@cochraneringette.com


Colin Cheverie

Communications

communications@cochraneringette.com


Robyn Bujold

Coach Development

coaches@cochraneringette.com


Kyla Stewart

Manager's Director

managers@cochraneringette.com


Haley Hartwell

Referee Assignor

referees@cochraneringette.com


Matt Hedden

Equipment Director

equipment@cochraneringette.com


Nicole Kimpton

Fundraising Director

fundraising@cochraneringette.com


Jenn Lisk and Serena Heintz

Tournament Directors

tournamentdirector@cochraneringette.com


Maria Crutchfield

LTAD Liaison

ltad@cochraneringette.com


Stephanie Dent

U10/Step Coordinator

u10stepprogram@cochraneringette.com


Danni Martyn

Athlete/Goalie Development

athletes@cochraneringette.com


Alyssa Bates

Recruitment/Marketing

marketing@cochraneringette.com


Jenine Smith

Social Media Coordinator

socialmedia@cochraneringette.com


Support our Tournament Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Dec. 09, 2022 7:30 AM to Dec. 11, 2022 7:45 PM

Bob Campbell Classic Tournament 2022

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information