Executives


Niko Bergen

President

president@cochraneringette.com


Danni Martyn

Vice President

vicepresident@cochraneringette.com


Warren Pearson

Secretary

secretary@cochraneringette.com


Dwayne Lysak

Treasurer

treasurer@cochraneringette.com


Kyla Williams

Registrar

registrar@cochraneringette.com


Dylan Oosterveld

Zone 2 Rep

zone2rep@cochraneringette.com


Vanessa Reeve

Ice Coordinator

ice@cochraneringette.com


Colin Cheverie

Communications

communications@cochraneringette.com


Angie Pighin

Coach Development

coaches@cochraneringette.com


Kyla Stewart

Manager's Director

managers@cochraneringette.com


Linda Routhier

Referee Assignor

referees@cochraneringette.com


Jacqueline Smith

Equipment Director

equipment@cochraneringette.com


Serena Heintz

Fundraising Director

fundraising@cochraneringette.com


Crystal Nagy

Tournament Director

tournamentdirector@cochraneringette.com


Theresa Deitz

LTAD Liaison

ltad@cochraneringette.com


Stacie Poffenroth

U10 Step Program Director

u10stepprogram@cochraneringette.com


Alison Clayton

Athlete/Goalie Development

athletes@cochraneringette.com


Alyssa Bates

Recruitment/Marketing

marketing@cochraneringette.com


Stephanie Dent

Childrens Ringette Liason

childrensringette@cochraneringette.com


Bob Campbell Classic 2019

Upcoming Events


Dec. 07, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Development Ice
Cremona
Available for games, pick up or development.

read more »


Dec. 09, 2019 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

U12 Practice
Spray Lakes - Totem 2

read more »


Dec. 09, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

U16 Practices
Spray Lakes - Totem 2

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.