Board Members

Niko Bergen


Tim Smith

Vice President

Laura Colameco


Jennifer Lisk


Theresa Deitz


Dylan Oosterveld

Zone 2 Rep

Vanessa Reeve

Ice Coordinator

Colin Cheverie


Robyn Bujold

Coach Development

Kyla Stewart

Manager's Director

Linda Routhier

Referee Assignor

Jacqueline Smith

Equipment Director

Nicole Kimpton

Fundraising Director

Crystal Nagy

Tournament Director

Jeremy Randle

LTAD Liaison

Stephanie Dent

U10/Step Coordinator

Danni Martyn

Athlete/Goalie Development

Alyssa Bates


Serena Heintz

Social Media Coordinator

Upcoming Events

Sep. 19, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Evaluations - U12
Spray Lakes, Totem 1

read more »

Sep. 19, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:45 PM

Evaluations - U14
Spray Lakes, Totem 1

read more »

Sep. 19, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM

Evaluations - U19
Cochrane Arena

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started